Administration

Rev. Fr. Joel, Pastor
 Nelba R. Aquino, Principal
Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND, Vice Principal

OUR FACULTY

Ms. Kamerine Acosta  , kacosta@svcsguam.com

Ms. Maria Fidelis Basilio , maria.basilio@svcsguam.com

Ms. Christina Blas, christina.blas@svcsguam.com

Mr. Carlos Buan, carlos.buan@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Evangeline Calumaya, evalengeline.calumaya@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Margaret Castro, margaret.castro@svcsguam.com

Ms. Audrey Certeza, audrey.certeza@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Geri Charfauros, geri.charfauros@svcsguam.com

Mr. Blaine Chargualaf, bchargualaf@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Jayne de Guzman, j.deguzman@svcsguam.com

Mr. Ted Flores, ted.flores@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Glyza Franco, glyza.franco@svcsguam.com

Ms. Darlene Mendiola, dar.mendiola@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Remilee Montalbo, remilee.montalbo@svcsguam.com

Sister  Paulina Raymond, SSND, spraymond@svcsguam,.com

Mrs. Ann Santos, ann.santos@svcsguam.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Joni Aguon –Admin Assistant

Ms. Lavina Benavente-Business Office

Ms. Annie Cruz-Custodial

Mrs. Maria  Livingston-Federal Liaisons

Mrs. Anisia Lujan-Librarian

Mr.  Joseph Muna-Maintenance Supervisor

Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND-Counselor

Ms. Priscilla Pillsbury-Health Counselor

Ms. Janessa Pineda-Secretary

Ms. Dolores Rubic-Custodial