Rev. Fr. Joel de los Reyes
Pastor

ADMINISTRATION 

 Nelba R. Aquino
Principal
Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND
Vice Principal

OUR FACULTY

                                                                                                                                                         Ms. Joni Aguon
                                                                                                                                                                                joni.aguon@svcsguam.com
   
                                                                                                                                                     Ms. Monica Aquino
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               monica.aquino@svcsguam.com

                                                                                                                                                                  Ms. Andrea Atalig

                                                                                                                                                         andrea.atalig@svcsguam.com

Ms. Maria Fidelis Basilio
maria.basilio@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Cecilia Biagtan
cecilia.biagtan@svcsguam.com

Ms. Christina Blas
christina.blas@svcsguam.com

Mr. Carlos Buan
carlos.buan@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Evangeline Calumaya
evangeline.calumaya@svcsguamcom

Mrs. Margaret Castro
margaret.castro@svcsguam.com

Ms. Audrey Certeza
audrey.certeza@svcsguam.com

Mr. Blaine Chargualaf
bchargualaf@svcsguam.com

Mr. Ted Flores
 ted.flores@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Glyza Mae Franco
glyza.franco@svcsguam.com

                                                                                                         Mr. Colin Leon Guerrero
                                                                                                                                                                       colin.leonguerrero@svcsguam.com

Ms. Susana Arki
susana.arki@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Ann Santos
ann.santos@svcsguam.com

                                                                                                              Mrs. Marlihsa Suzumu
                                                                                                          marlihsa.suzumu@svcsguam.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Lavina Benavente
Business Office

Ms. Lucia Rivera
Custodian

Mr. Peregrine San Nicolas

Maintenance

Mr. Joseph  Cruz
Maintenance

Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND
Counselor