Rev. Fr. Joel de los Reyes
Pastor

ADMINISTRATION 

Lisa Baza-Cruz, Ed.D
Principal

lisa.bazacruz@svcsguam.com


Ms. Eileen J. Quitugua

Administrative Officer, Registrar
eileenj.quitugua@svcsguam.com

Ms. Jennifer Concepcion

Administrative Aide
jennifer.conception@svcsguam.com

                            FACULTY                                    

Ms. Maria Fidelis Basilio, 1st Grade Teacher
maria.basilio@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Ana Blas, Chamorro Teacher
ana.blas@svcsguam.com

Mr. Carlos Buan, Computer Teacher, IT
carlos.buan@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Norielyn O’Connor 4th Grade Teacher
norielyn.o’connor@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Margaret Castro, Elementary Aide

margaret.castro@svcsguam.com

Ms. Mariah Edquilane, Art Teacher
mariah.edquilane@svcsguam.com

Ms. Selena Edquilane, 5th Grade Teacher
selena.edquilane@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Glyza Mae Franco, 6th Grade Teacher
glyza.franco@svcsguam.com

Mr. Simon Maluwelmeng, 8th Grade Middle School Teacher
simon.maluwelmeng@svcsguam.com

Ms. Emmaline Mangune, 3rd Grade Teacher
emmaline.mangune@svcsguam.com

Ms. Haley Quinata, 2nd Grade Teacher
haley.quinata@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Ann Santos, Kindergarten Teacher
ann.santos@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Amerfina Williams, 7th Grade Teacher
amerfina.williams@svcsguam.com   

BUSINESS OFFICE

Kyle Rapolla

kyle.rapolla@svcsguam.com

 Ms. Lavina Benavente
Accounts Receivable Clerk

lavina.benavente@svcsguam.com

HEALTH OFFICE

Dr. Nelson Franco
Health Coordinator

healthcoordinator@svcsguam.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Lucia Rivera
Custodian

lucia.rivera@svcsguam.com

Ms. Rita Sablan
Custodian

rita.sablan@svcsguam.com

Mr.Peregrine San Nicolas
Maintenance

perry.sannicolas@svcsguam.com