Rev. Fr. Joel de los Reyes
Pastor

ADMINISTRATION 

 Nelba R. Aquino
Principal
Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND
Vice Principal

                            OUR FACULTY                                    

Ms. Joni Aguon
joni.aguon@svcsguam.com

Ms. Maria Fidelis Basilio
maria.basilio@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Cecilia Biagtan
cecilia.biagtan@svcsguam.com

Ms. Christina Blas
christina.blas@svcsguam.com

Mr. Carlos Buan
carlos.buan@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Margaret Castro
margaret.castro@svcsguam.com

Mr. Blaine Chargualaf
bchargualaf@svcsguam.com

Mr. Ted Flores
 ted.flores@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Glyza Mae Franco
glyza.franco@svcsguam.com

Mr. Colin Leon Guerrero
colin.leonguerrero@svcsguam.com

Mr. Anthony Makaeran
a.makaeran@svcsguam.com

Emmaline Mangune
e.mangune@svcsguam.com

Haley Quinata
haley.quinata@svcsguam.com

                               

Mr. Anthony Makaeran
a.makaeran@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Ann Santos
ann.santos@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Marlihsa Suzumu
marlihsa.suzumu@svcsguam.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Eileen Quitugua

Administrative Assistant

secretary@svcsguam.com

Ms. Lavina Benavente
Business Office

Ms. Lucia Rivera
Custodian

Mr. Peregrine San Nicolas

Maintenance

Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND
Counselor