Rev. Fr. Joel de los Reyes
Pastor

ADMINISTRATION 

Juan P. Flores, PhD
Acting Principal, Superintendent of Catholic Schools

juan.flores@svcsguam.com


Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND
Counselor, Administrator Consultant

slrpangelinan@svcsguam.com

Ms. Eileen J. Quitugua

Administrative Officer, Registrar
eileenj.quitugua@svcsguam.com

Ms. Jennifer Concepcion

Administrative Aide
jennifer.conception@svcsguam.com

                            FACULTY                                    

Ms. Maria Fidelis Basilio, 1st Grade Teacher
maria.basilio@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Ana Blas, Chamorro Teacher
ana.blas@svcsguam.com

Mr. Carlos Buan, Computer Teacher, IT
carlos.buan@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Annabele Calvo, 4th/5th Grade Teacher
annabele.calvo@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Margaret Castro, Elementary Aide

margaret.castro@svcsguam.com

Ms. Mariah Edquilane, Art Teacher
mariah.edquilane@svcsguam.com

Ms. Selena Edquilane, PE,Health Teacher
selena.edquilane@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Glyza Mae Franco, 6th Grade Teacher
glyza.franco@svcsguam.com

Mr. Simon Maluwelmeng, 8th Grade Middle School Teacher
simon.maluwelmeng@svcsguam.com

Ms. Emmaline Mangune, 3rd Grade Teacher
emmaline.mangune@svcsguam.com

Ms. Haley Quinata, 2nd Grade Teacher
haley.quinata@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Ann Santos, Kindergarten Teacher
ann.santos@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Amerfina Williams, 7th Grade Teacher
amerfina.williams@svcsguam.com   

BUSINESS OFFICE

 Ms. Lavina Benavente
Accounts Receivable Clerk

lavina.benavente@svcsguam.com

HEALTH OFFICE

Dr. Nelson Franco
Health Coordinator

healthcoordinator@svcsguam.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Lucia Rivera
Custodian

Ms. Rita Sablan
Custodian

Mr.Peregrine San Nicolas
Maintenance