ADMINISTRATION 

Rev. Fr. Joel de los Reyes
Pastor

 Nelba R. Aquino
Principal
Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND
Vice Principal

OUR FACULTY

                                                Ms. Joni Aguon
                                                  joni.aguon@svcsguam.com
   
                                              Ms. Monica Aquino

                                                    monica.aquino@svcsguam.com

Ms. Maria Fidelis Basilio
maria.basilio@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Cecilia Biagtan
cecilia.biagtan@svcsguam.com

Ms. Christina Blas
christina.blas@svcsguam.com

Mr. Carlos Buan
carlosd.buan@gmail.com

Mrs. Evangeline Calumaya
evalengeline.calumaya@svcsguamcom

Mrs. Margaret Castro
margaret.castro@svcsguam.com

Ms. Audrey Certeza
audrey.certeza@svcsguam.com

Mr. Blaine Chargualaf
bchargualaf@svcsguam.com

Mr. Ted Flores
 ted.flores@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Glyza Mae Franco
glyza.franco@svcsguam.com

                                          Mr. Colin Leon Guerrero
                                                   colin.leonguerrero@svcsguam.com

Ms. Darlene Mendiola
 dar.mendiola@svcsguam.com

Mrs. Ann Santos
ann.santos@svcsguam.com

                                         Ms. Belly Glenn Sumaria

                                         Mrs. Marlihsa SuΖumu
                                            lienmadol@svcsguam.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Maria Christelle Barque
Admin Assistant

Ms. Lavina Benavente
Business Office

Mr.  Joseph Muna
Maintenance Supervisor

Sister Lourdes Pangelinan, SSND
Counselor